My pretty

Publié le par Mina!

When I saw your eyes I flew so high
I was I like in a dream and I thanked the sky
To contemplate the beauty of the world

I was such a fool when you wasn't near me
The rain looked sad and grey was the sea
My heart bleeded and I felt in the darkness

You're all my life, all my mind
The reason why I go behind
Huricanes and storms can't scaring me
Near you, my pretty

When I sing alone the lovely lullaby
This sweety song which makes me cry
I remember the sound of your voice

I don't think I shall see you again
And this only thought creates my pain
The idea seems impossible to me

You're all my life, all my mind
The reason why I go behind
Huricanes and storms can't scaring me
Near you, my pretty
Near you, my pretty.

Mina! , le 14 Février 2007
, melua like on the halleluia's buckley's beat (comprendra qui pourra :p )

Publié dans chansons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article