The darkest red on the lightest white

Publié le par Mina!

 
main voice
chorus
 


Silence on the street
I fall on my feet
I feel so old
My heart is cold
I have no hope
I'm just a dope
Only a disgrace
And little else


[street]
[pathetic]
[so old]
[cold]
[no hope]
[just a dope]
[a disgrace]
[nothing else !]





R
E
F
R
A
I
N


I am a moth
A fucking cat
Maybe both
Like a bat
I am an owl
With broken claws
Who see you, doll
through my windows
I am a ghost
Who disappears
When the night's lost
And sleep like bears

 
 


Your scared face
My appearance
It is normal
But not mortal
I'll never wish
Bloody wax to see
And we both reach
The disgust of me


[is about]
[appearance]
[*laugh*]
[not mortal]
[never wish]
[bloody, bloody]
[both reach]
[ugly, ugly !]
 


REFRAIN
And sleep like bears

 
 


You vomit
I lick it
Good taste
I let the rest
You're screaming
I'm smiling
You go away
Resume my way


[*vomiting*]
[*licking*]
[but]
[the rest]
┌ *SCR           ┐
└          EAM* ┘

[and I]
[my way]

 


REFRAIN
And sleep like bears (bis)

 

 

Mina! , terminé le 30 Septembre 2005

Publié dans chansons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article